Skip to main content

Math Calendar

Upcoming Events

October 23, 2019 (Wednesday), 3:30 pm

Graduate Student Tea

Graduate Student Tea

Location: Stevenson 1425

October 23, 2019 (Wednesday), 4:10 pm

Topology & Group Theory Seminar

Talk Title TBA

Levi Sledd, Vanderbilt University
Location: Stevenson 1308

October 25, 2019 (Friday), 3:00 pm

QSBC-Mathematics Seminar

Network Control of Phenotypic Plasticity in Cancer

Sarah Maddox, Vanderbilt Univeristy
Location: Garland Hall 101

October 29, 2019 (Tuesday), 6:00 pm

Undergraduate Seminar

Talk Title TBA

Jose Gil-Ferez, Vanderbilt University
Location: Stevenson 1206

October 31, 2019 (Thursday), 1:00 pm

Number Theory Seminar

Talk Title TBA

Doug Hardin, Vanderbilt University
Location: Stevenson 1320

 

 
November 5, 2019 (Tuesday), 6:00 pm

Undergraduate Seminar

Talk Title TBA

Andy Jarnevic, Vanderbilt University
Location: Stevenson 1206

November 6, 2019 (Wednesday), 4:10 pm

Topology & Group Theory Seminar

Talk Title TBA

Daniel Studenmund, Notre Dame
Location: Stevenson 1308

November 12, 2019 (Tuesday), 6:00 pm

Undergraduate Seminar

Talk Title TBA

Lauren Ruth and Alex Cameron, Vanderbilt University
Location: Stevenson 1206

November 13, 2019 (Wednesday), 4:10 pm

Topology & Group Theory Seminar

Talk Title TBA

Lauren Ruth, Vanderbilt University
Location: Stevenson 1308

November 15, 2019 (Friday), 4:10 pm

PDE Seminar

Talk Title TBA

Yuanzhen Shao, University of Alabama
Location: Stevenson 1307

November 15, 2019 (Friday), 4:10 pm

Subfactor Seminar

Talk Title TBA

Brent Nelson, Michigan State University
Location: Stevenson 1432

November 19, 2019 (Tuesday), 6:00 pm

Undergraduate Seminar

Talk Title TBA

Zach Tripp, Vanderbilt University
Location: Stevenson 1206

November 20, 2019 (Wednesday), 4:10 pm

Topology & Group Theory Seminar

Talk Title TBA

Jason Behrstock, CUNY
Location: Stevenson 1308

November 22, 2019 (Friday), 4:10 pm

Subfactor Seminar

Talk Title TBA

Bin Gui, Rutgers University
Location: Stevenson 1432

December 6, 2019 (Friday), 4:10 pm

PDE Seminar

Talk Title TBA

Theodore Drivas, Princeton University
Location: Stevenson 1307

January 8, 2020 (Wednesday), 4:10 pm

Topology & Group Theory Seminar

Talk Title TBA

Genevieve Walsh, Tufts University
Location: Stevenson 1308

February 4, 2020 (Tuesday), 3:00 pm

Number Theory Seminar

Talk Title TBA

John Voight, Dartmouth College
Location: Stevenson 1320

February 7, 2020 (Friday), 4:10 pm

PDE Seminar

Talk Title TBA

Geng Chen, University of Kansas
Location: Stevenson 1307

February 27, 2020 (Thursday), 1:00 pm

Number Theory Seminar

Talk Title TBA

Marie Jameson, University of Tennessee
Location: Stevenson 1320

 

 

 

March 25, 2020 (Wednesday), 4:10 pm

Topology & Group Theory Seminar

Talk Title TBA

Michael Hull, University of North Carolina, Greensboro
Location: Stevenson 1308