Skip to main content

Contact Information

Department Office:
1326 Stevenson Center
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN 37240
(615)322-6672
Fax:(615)343-0215
Mail:
Department of Mathematics
1326 Stevenson Center
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN 37240
Shipments:
Department of Mathematics
1326 Stevenson Center
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN 37240

 

Interim Chair
David Wright
Office: 1326F Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-2636
Email:  david.wright@vanderbilt.edu
Vice Chair
Mark Ellingham
Office: 1326D Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-6670
Email: mark.ellingham@Vanderbilt.Edu
Director of Graduate Studies
Alexander Powell
Office: 1510 Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-6650
Email: alexander.m.powell@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Undergraduate Studies
John Rafter
Office: 1326A Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-6882
Email: john.rafter@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Director of Graduate Studies
Ioana Suvaina
Office: 1424 Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-8457
Email: ioana.suvaina@Vanderbilt.Edu
Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies
Jakayla Robbins
Office: 1428 Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 343-4122
Email: jakayla.r.robbins@vanderbilt.edu

 

Department Directory
Directions to Vanderbilt University
Campus Map

Administrative Contacts:
Caitlin Sulham, Department Administrator
1326B Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-4166
Email: caitlin.e.sulham.1@Vanderbilt.Edu
Katherine (“KT”) Griffis, Program Coordinator / Assistant to the Chair
1326G Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-4164
Email: katherine.e.griffis@vanderbilt.edu
Donna Ray Anthony, Administrative Assistant II / Expense Coordinator
1326E Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-4167
Email: donna.r.anthony@vanderbilt.edu
Jeannie Wagner, Administrative Assistant
1326C Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-6672
Email: jeannie.wagner@vanderbilt.edu
Grants Management Contact Information

The College of Arts & Science Office of Research is available to assist faculty and students with external proposal submissions. This includes fellowships that are made directly to faculty and students by external sponsors.

For all external grant submissions, please submit a Notice of Intent (NOI) form. Once your NOI is submitted, you will receive an email from a member of the College of Arts & Science Office of Research team to assist you with your proposal.

Please contact casresearch@vanderbilt.edu if you have any grant-related questions.