Different programs have different deadlines; be sure to look closely!

Deadline Date Applies To
Spring 2019 Early Deadline September 4, 2018 CIEE Tokyo: Arts + Sciences
City University of Hong Kong
Georgia Tech Lorraine
Hong Kong University
IES Amsterdam – Conservatory
Institut d’Etudes Politiques
National University of Singapore
SIT Switzerland
Trinity College, Dublin
University College Dublin
University College London
University College Roosevelt
University College Utrecht
University of Edinburgh – Parliamentary Internship
University of New South Wales
University of Melbourne
Utrecht University
Spring 2019 Regular Deadline September 17, 2018 All other programs