Skip to main content

Faculty Office Hours

CMST Faculty Office Hours


Jeffrey A. Bennett
Office: 220J Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
jeffrey.a.bennett@vanderbilt.edu

Office Hours:


Neil S. Butt
Office: 220E Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
neil.s.butt@vanderbilt.edu

Office Hours:



Bohyeong Kim
Office: 220E Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
bohyeong.kim@vanderbilt.edu

Office Hours:


Claire Sisco King
Office: 220L Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
claire.s.king@vanderbilt.edu

Office Hours: By appointment


John P. Koch
Office: 220C Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
john.p.koch@vanderbilt.edu

Office Hours:


M.L. Sandoz
Office: 220F Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
ml.sandoz@vanderbilt.edu

Office Hours:


John M. Sloop
Office: 411C Kirkland Hall
john.m.sloop@vanderbilt.edu

Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. or by appointment


Paul Stob
Office: 220G Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
paul.stob@vanderbilt.edu

Office Hours:


Courtney Caudle Travers
Office: 220H Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
courtney.travers@vanderbilt.edu

Office Hours:


Isaac West
Office: 200M Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
isaac.n.west@vanderbilt.edu

Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 9:30 a.m.-11:00 a.m. or by appointment


Dustin A. Wood
Office: 220D Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
dustin.wood@vanderbilt.edu

Office Hours: